Happy Mother’s Day

Congratulations to all the wonderful mothers that are a part of my life! Thank you for your delicious cooking, affection, tenderness, patience and love. Without you I wouldn’t be the same!

And congratulations, especially, to my beautiful mom. Thank you for everything you’ve taught me, your wisdom, advice, strength and caring. Thank you for raising me, giving me values, courage, determination and humility.  Thank you for the talks, the laughs, your shoulder and hugs. Thank you for being an example of a woman, friend, sister and citizen. Thank you for everything you are, everything you represent, everything you have done and will do. Thank you for being a mother.

I love you immensely and miss you every day! Have a Happy Mother’s Day!

Leave a Reply

